Contact Us

Crouch End Office
First Floor
11-19 Park Road
London
N8 8TE
DX: 35966 Crouch End
Tel: 020 8340 0222
Fax: 020 8341 7301
Email: n8office@boulterandco.com

Enfield office
90 Church Street
Enfield
EN2 6AR
DX: DX 142506 Enfield 7
Tel: 020 8366 6411
Fax: 020 8367 7288
Email:enfieldoffice@boulterandco.com

Mr. Andrew Joannides – a.joannides@boulterandco.com

Mr. David Garfinkel – d.garfinkel@boulterandco.com

Ms. Sally Louca – s.louca@boulterandco.com

Mr. Rupert Chichester – r.chichester@boulterandco.com

Miss. Madeline Edwards – m.edwards@boulterandco.com

Mr. John Appleton – j.appleton@boulterandco.com

Miss. Andri Loizou – a.achilleos@boulterandco.com

Boulter & Co LLP are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. Our SRA numbers are Crouch End Office 660185 and Enfield Office 662480.

Boulter & Co LLP carry professional indemnity insurance for all transactions and cases at a minimum value of £3,000,000.00 per transaction or case.

The current insurer details are available on request.

The members/partners are Andrew Joannides, Sally Louca, John Appleton and Rupert Chichester.

We do not accept service by fax or email.