Contact Us

Boulter & Co LLP
First Floor, 11-19 Park Road
Crouch End, London, N8 8TE

DX: 35966 Crouch End
Fax: 020 8341 7301
Tel:020 8340 0222
Email:n8office@boulterandco.com

Office No2
Address: 90 Church Street Enfield
Post Code: EN2 6AR
DX: 142506 Enfield 7
Tel: 020 8366 6411
Fax: 020 8367 7288
Email:enfieldoffice@boulterandco.com

Mr. Andrew Joannides – a.joannides@boulterandco.com

Mr. David Garfinkel – d.garfinkel@boulterandco.com

Ms. Sally Louca – s.louca@boulterandco.com

Mr. Rupert Chichester – r.chichester@boulterandco.com

Miss. Madeline Edwards – m.edwards@boulterandco.com

Mr. John Appleton – j.appleton@boulterandco.com

Miss. Andri Loizou – a.achilleos@boulterandco.com

Boulter & Co LLP are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. Our SRA numbers are Crouch End Office 660185 and Enfield Office 662480.

Boulter & Co LLP carry professional indemnity insurance for all transactions and cases at a minimum value of £3,000,000.00 per transaction or case.

The current insurer details are available on request.

The partners are Andrew Joannides, Sally Louca, John Appleton and Rupert Chichester.

We do not accept service by fax or email.