Contact Us

Boulter & Company Solicitors
First Floor, 11-19 Park Road
Crouch End, London, N8 8TE

DX: 35966 Crouch End
Fax: 020 8341 7301
Tel:020 8340 0222
Email:n8office@boulterandco.com

Office No2
Address: 90 Church Street Enfield
Post Code: EN2 6AR
Email:enfieldoffice@boulterandco.com

Mr. Andrew Joannides – a.joannides@boulterandco.com

Mr. David Garfinkel – d.garfinkel@boulterandco.com

Ms. Sally Louca – s.louca@boulterandco.com

Mr. Rupert Chichester – r.chichester@boulterandco.com

Miss. Madeline Edwards – m.edwards@boulterandco.com

Mr. John Appleton – j.appleton@boulterandco.com

Miss. Andri Achilleos – a.achilleos@boulterandco.com

Boulter & Company are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority SRA number 280438

Boulter & Company carry professional indemnity insurance for all transactions and cases at a minimum value of £3,000,000.00 per transaction or case.

The current insurer details are available on request.

The partners are Andrew Joannides, Rupert Chichester and John Appleton.

We do not accept service by fax or email.