Contact Us

Boulter & Company Solicitors
First Floor, 11-19 Park Road
Crouch End, London, N8 8TE

DX: 35966 Crouch End
Fax: 020 8341 7301
Tel:020 8340 0222
Email:n8office@boulterandco.com

Mr. Andrew Joannides – a.joannides@boulterandco.com

Mr. Paul Cacciatore – p.cacciatore@boulterandco.com

Mr. David Garfinkel – d.garfinkel@boulterandco.com

Ms. Sally Louca – s.louca@boulterandco.com

Mr. Rupert Chichester – r.chichester@boulterandco.com

Miss. Madeline Edwards – m.edwards@boulterandco.com

Boulter & Company are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority SRA number 280438

Boulter & Company carry professional indemnity insurance for all transactions and cases at a minimum value of £2,000,000.00 per transaction or case.

The current insurer details are available on request.

The partners are Andrew Joannides and Rupert Chichester.

We do not accept service by fax or email.